Support Points

The Support Points in the Abinsk and Temryuk districts of the Krasnodar Region and in the Stavropol and Rostov regions and in the Abkhazia are included in the structure of the Federal State Budget Scientific Organization «North Caucasian Regional Research Institute of Horticulture and Viticulture».
"Temryukskiy" (it is created in 1983 on the basis of "Golubitskaya" agricultural firm of the Temryuk district of Krasnodar Region). The main functional directions are the definition of regularities of inheritance of breeding valuable and adaptive significant traits in the hybrid populations of grapes; the allocation of donors and sources of economic and valuable grapes traits; the determination of biological potential of adaptivity of grapes varieties of new generation; the demonstration and introduction in the production of Institute breeding varieties.
"Abinskiy" (it is created in 2003 on the basis of CAF "Svetlogorskiy" of the Abinsk district of Krasnodar Region). The main functional directions are the variety's study and varieties testing of varieties of root stocks and fruit crops of Institute breeding in the foothill zone of Krasnodar Region; the approbation of constructional solutions of the agritechnologies considering of zone specifics; the demonstration of innovations, the advance to the market of scientific and technical products of Institute department of gardening.
"Bataysk" (it is created in 2003 on the basis of fruit farm of "Krasny Sad" (JSC Trust Indastry) of the suburb of Bataysk of the Rostov Region). The main functional directions are the variety's study and varieties testing of Institute breeding fruit crops in the central zone of the Rostov Region; the approbation of constructional solutions of the agritechnologies considering of zone specifics; the demonstration of innovations, the advance to the market of scientific and technical products of Institute department of gardening.
"Georgiyevskiy" (it is created in 2001 on the basis of fruit farm of "Novozavedenskoye" of the Georgievskiy district of Stavropol Region). The main functional directions are the variety's study and varieties testing in the central zone of Stavropol Region of varieties of rootstocks and fruit crops of Institute breeding; the approbation of constructional solutions of agritechnologies considering of zone specifics; the demonstration of innovations, the advance to the market of scientific and technical products of Institute and Station.
"Abkhazskiy" (it is created in 2003 on the industry base of Scientific Research Institute of Agriculture of the Abkhazia Republic, Sukhumy). The main functional directions are the methodical providing and the joint organization of variety's study of introduced and native grapes varieties for selection of steady varieties against fungal diseases and tolerant to a phylloxera for creation of commodity plantings in the Republic; the formation and mutual enrichment of genetic collections.
"Stavropolvinogradprom" (it is created in 2007 on the base of APC "Bolshevik" of Stavropol Region). The main functional directions are the variety's study and varieties testing in the Stavropol Region of grapes varieties; the selection by breeding of highly productive grapes clones with the abnormally high adaptation to the soil and climatic conditions of environment of agrical landscapes of Stavropol Region for fresh grapes consumption and qualitative wine-making.

Опорные пункты

В состав Северо-Кавказского зонального научно-исследовательского института садоводства и виноградарства входят опорные пункты в Абинском и Темрюкском районах Краснодарского края, Ставропольского края, Ростовской области и Абхазии.

«Темрюкский» (создан в 1983 году на базе агрофирмы «Голубицкая» Темрюкского района Краснодарского края). Основная функциональная нагрузка – выявление закономерностей наследования селекционно-ценных и адаптивно-значимых признаков в гибридных популяциях винограда; выделение доноров и источников хозяйственно-ценных признаков винограда; определение биологического потенциала адаптивности сортов винограда нового поколения; демонстрация и внедрение в производство сортов селекции Института.

«Абинский» (создан в 2003 году на базе КСП «Светлогорское» Абинского района Краснодарского края). Основная функциональная нагрузка – сортоизучение и сортоиспытание в предгорной зоне Краснодарского края сортов подвоев и плодовых культур селекции института; aпробация конструкционных решений агротехнологий, учитывающих специфику зоны; демонстрация новаций, продвижение на рынок научно-технической продукции отдела садоводства Института.

«Батайский» (создан в 2003 году на базе плодосовхоза «Красный сад» (ООО «Траст Индастри») пригорода г. Батайска Ростовской области). Основная функциональная нагрузка – сортоизучение и сортоиспытание в центральной зоне Ростовской области сортов подвоев и плодовых культур селекции института; апробация конструкционных решений агротехнологий, учитывающих специфику зоны; демонстрация новаций, продвижение на рынок научно-технической продукции отдела садоводства Института.

«Георгиевский» (создан в 2001 году на базе плодового хозяйства «Новозаведенское» Георгиевского района Ставропольского края). Основная функциональная нагрузка – сортоизучение и сортоиспытание в центральной зоне Ставропольского края сортов подвоев и плодовых культур селекции института; апробация конструкционных решений агротехнологий, учитывающих специфику зоны; демонстрация новаций, продвижение на рынок научно-технической продукции Института и станции.

«Абхазский» (создан в 2003 году на производственной базе НИИСХ Республики Абхазия, г. Сухуми). Основная функциональная нагрузка – методическое обеспечение и совместная организация сортоизучения интродуцированных и аборигенных сортов винограда на предмет выявления устойчивых к грибным болезням и толерантных к филлоксере для создания товарных насаждений в Республике; формирование и взаимное обогащение генетических коллекций.

«Ставропольвиноградпром» (создан в 2007 году на базе СПК САК "Большевик" Ставропольского края). Основная функциональная нагрузка – сортоизучение и сортоиспытание на территории Ставропольского края сортов винограда, выделение методом отбора высокопродуктивных клонов винограда с повышенной адаптацией к почвенно-климатическим условиям природной среды агроландшафтов Ставропольского края для потребления в свежем виде и качественного виноделия.